Welcome to Liver Doctor!

Livatone Plus 120 Capsules

Livatone Plus 120 Capsules
$30.00
Rating
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love Liver
I was told I had a fatty liver back in 2012. And the doctor acted like it was nothing. No information sheets, no special diets, no warnings that it could become worse NOTHING! So I'm doing my own research and I came across this advertisement. Love the Liver! So I want to give this a try!
Rating
Review by PJizzle / (Posted on 12/26/2016)
I came across liver cleanse diet search the internet for my own health issues.
My daughter has struggled with obesity, fatigue, and mood swings...pcos. you have given us hope and a way to be proactive about finding healing for her. From a grateful mother and teen
Rating
Review by Tiffany C / (Posted on 10/18/2016)
Love it and would recommend
The new formula is great, was diagnosed with a fatty liver and have weight problems. Been taking this for about 9 months but I am seeing good results. I will keep taking and recommending this product.
Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 10/5/2016)
Strong stuff not a joke
Strong stuff you know it is working detox symptoms when I started the 2 in the morning after taking 1 for 7 days so going back to 1 2x per day. The stuff works I am sure because I am using anti-candida diet and also taking this because of elevated liver enzyme fatty liver and truly believe this will help and will continue taking forever.
Rating
Review by HealthyChoices / (Posted on 4/14/2016)
Highly recommend - life saver!
I just ordered my second bottle of the Livatone and will continue to eat clean and healthy food for the rest of my life! It makes me feel good about myself and it is the way we were meant to eat anyway!

My story began when I turned 50 years young .. But unfortunately I wasn't in the best shape. I was overweight , ate poorly and felt very sluggish and old . Every time I went to my doctor to find the " magic pill " they would tell me if I would just loose the weight, I'd be fine.
I

So the next issue that presented itself was the feeling of nausea after every meal. I went to a gastroenterologist and he took a sonogram of my gall bladder which was fine; but simultaneously found out that I have a fatty liver ! Well that news came from his nurse, over the phone and all she said was " you have a fatty liver and to stop eating fried foods . So - that was a real eye opener for me and I decided to do my own research and that thankfully brought me to you via the World Wide Web ! I read all about the causes and cures from your web site; and immediately purchased your books ( fatty liver diet and reversing a fatty liver ) and the Livatone supplements . By following your advice and finally reaching MY turning point ... I have lost 26 pounds and my cholesterol has dropped significantly and I feel rejuvenated !


So again ; thank you and all your hard work ! You are a life saver to many because you care and you got your information out there unselfishly sharing your research and helping people like myself to improve and better their lives!
Rating
Review by geri / (Posted on 2/2/2016)
Livertone plus keeps me in optimum health
I take livertone from time to time to keep my self in optimum health
Rating
Review by Linda.L / (Posted on 1/21/2016)
My digestion was greatly improve by taking Livatone Plus
I'm a believer in natural remedies and Livatone Plus combination of natural herbs was of great help to my liver.
Rating
Review by MARIA.B / (Posted on 1/19/2016)
Has everything in it for good liver health
cleared my Hep c with Harvoin but still want to keep a good working liver so it is the perfect choose
Rating
Review by Jeannette.D / (Posted on 1/19/2016)
Good product
I take 4 to 5 per day and have for 5 years now. I would like more C and E in it though.
Rating
Review by Cynthia.T / (Posted on 1/19/2016)
five stars
My liver enzymes were elevated some years back.
After using one bottle of Livatone Plus they came down into normal range.
Rating
Review by Errol.L / (Posted on 1/19/2016)

Disclaimer: Liverdoctor.com does not imply any medical claims from this review.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Livatone Plus 120 Capsules

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Contact Us

THESE STATEMENTS HAVE NOT BEEN EVALUATED BY THE FDA AND ARE NOT INTENDED TO DIAGNOSE, TREAT OR CURE ANY DISEASES.