Welcome to Liver Doctor!

Magnesium Ultra Potent Powder 210 grams

Magnesium Ultra Potent Powder 210 grams
$20.00
Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Results noticed very quickly
Always get good quality sleep when I take this supplement. Also notice my muscles relax. I have suffered with ME for 15 years now with sleep deprivation being one of the worse things to cope with - just wish I had known about this sooner.
Rating
Review by gasjam / (Posted on 12/5/2016)
Fabulous, simple and easy to combine into juices
I know I am getting benefit from this as my legs are not tired, I am not getting up to the loo at all hours of the night and I have almost zero leg aches and cramps.
Rating
Review by Ann.R / (Posted on 2/3/2016)
This magnesium works
I have tried lots of magnesium tablets and have not noticed any benefit, however the Magnesium Ultra Potent powder I noted a real benefit.
Rating
Review by Linda.L / (Posted on 1/21/2016)
Couldn't tell a difference
Couldn't tell a difference
Rating
Review by Sarah.D / (Posted on 1/21/2016)
easy to take tast good does the job!
somethimes I take it in my water when i wake up in the middle of the night. It helps me relax and go back to sleep yet I never feel tired the next day
Rating
Review by Jeannette.D / (Posted on 1/19/2016)
I love this stuff!!
I use it daily and fully believe it does what it is supposed to do for me!
Rating
Review by Rexene.L / (Posted on 1/18/2016)
Excellent
The instructions on dosage is not in tsp or T language so I had to convert the US
Rating
Review by Diane.M / (Posted on 1/18/2016)
Combination of ingredients redundant, but a quality product.
I will not be reordering, despite the fact that I like the taste and the bioavailability. I get most of the ingredients from other sources, and prefer simple magnesium capsules.
Rating
Review by John.W / (Posted on 1/18/2016)
I think it has improved my digestive system.
I use it daily and believe it has contributed to my regularity.
Rating
Review by Loretta.E / (Posted on 1/17/2016)

Disclaimer: Liverdoctor.com does not imply any medical claims from this review.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Magnesium Ultra Potent Powder 210 grams

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Contact Us

THESE STATEMENTS HAVE NOT BEEN EVALUATED BY THE FDA AND ARE NOT INTENDED TO DIAGNOSE, TREAT OR CURE ANY DISEASES.