Welcome to Liver Doctor!

Selenomune Designer Energy 100 Capsules

Selenomune Designer Energy 100 Capsules
$26.00
Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Hoping this takes me in the right direction
Hoping this will help boost my energy and get me on the right track
Rating
Review by Ty / (Posted on 10/6/2016)
I am never without this supplement!
I have struggled with fibromyalgia-type symptoms for years and have horrible neck/shoulder knots. I had been popping ibuprofen daily and then found Selenomune. This supplement has helped my muscle pain so dramatically, that I have not missed a day in 3 years--this is saying something because I could not even take a birth control regularly. My overall health is just better!
Rating
Review by Beth.L / (Posted on 1/24/2016)
Best selinium product
I ran out of selenomune and got sick with brochititis. Big mistake..
Rating
Review by ron.G / (Posted on 1/21/2016)
If I miss it I notice a difference.
My and I both take this. Works wonders for me and makes me feel more alert, like my cells are just functioning better. I can definitely tell at the end of the day when I occasionally forget to take it.
Rating
Review by Margaret.S / (Posted on 1/18/2016)
I love this stuff!!
I use it daily and fully believe it does what it is supposed to do for me!
Rating
Review by Rexene.L / (Posted on 1/18/2016)
I like this product
The ingredients are very good. I cannot say that I experienced an increase in energy, but recognize the value of the ingredients
Rating
Review by Pat.D / (Posted on 1/18/2016)
Immune booster
I take it with the Livatone Plus, and see obvious results as better resistance to infections including flu like.
Rating
Review by Irene.B / (Posted on 1/18/2016)
Very little energy changes
I take these hoping it will improve my energy level
Rating
Review by Loretta.E / (Posted on 1/17/2016)

Disclaimer: Liverdoctor.com does not imply any medical claims from this review.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Selenomune Designer Energy 100 Capsules

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Contact Us

THESE STATEMENTS HAVE NOT BEEN EVALUATED BY THE FDA AND ARE NOT INTENDED TO DIAGNOSE, TREAT OR CURE ANY DISEASES.