Welcome to Liver Doctor!

Livatone Plus 240 Capsules

Livatone Plus 240 Capsules
$50.00
Rating
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
I wish I had known about this product 10 years ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your Livatone Plus product.

I have only taken Livatone Plus for five days and have already seen such a dramatic improvement that I ordered my next bottle! I never want to be without this!!!!
I wish I had known about this product 10 years ago for my Dad

Background info:

I have been labeled Type 2 diabetic since the late 1990s. Thankfully, I have no other signs of diabetes.

My last A1C test in April was 9.0 (running around 240 in the mornings) and my doc added Metformin to my Amaryl regiment. I was not happy! When the nurse contacted me to say there was an additional prescription at the pharmacy, she also stated my cholesterol was elevated and my Doc wanted to put me on a statin. I refused.

I saw your product on Facebook so I ordered it.

I received the order Wednesday, May 3 and took one capsule;

Here are my blood sugar readings:

5/4/17 Thursday a.m. was 201 (down about 30 points just after one capsule!)
- lunchtime was 100!!

5/5/17 Friday a.m. was 214
- lunchtime was 107

5/6/17 Saturday a.m. was 169
- lunchtime was 82

5/7/17 Sunday a.m. was 172
(We ate out 2 meals so lunchtime - so I knew it might be higher)

5/8/17 Monday a.m. was 215
- lunchtime was 123



Thank you so much for your help in getting my insulin resistance reversed!

For the first time in years, I am actually looking forward to my next blood work. I want to see how much better my cholesterol is (as well!).

LIverdoctor.com does not imply or endorse any health claims in this review.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Rating
Review by Jenniffer / (Posted on 5/9/2017)
Thank you from Canada!
Wow – simply amazing how this works for me! Diagnosed 2 yrs ago on ultrasound with fatty liver. Ultrasound this year – worse. Struggling to lose weight (didn't happen) and wondering what to eat. Two weeks ago purchased Dr. Cabot's book "Fatty Liver & how to reverse it"; following it daily (recipes) & taking Livatone Plus for 2 weeks now, making an effort to fit in daily exercise.
Just an unbelievable difference in how I feel in only 2 weeks! Digestion improved 100%, cravings vanished (cravings were taking over my life!), foggy thinking gone, reduced aches & pains, liver roll disappearing around my middle, clothes fit better, but, most of all the nagging ache upper right epigastric area gone today!! Didn't realize how sick I was.
Additionally, functionally I am astonishingly improved. I can actually bend in the middle, the abdomen is disappearing! Little things, like putting my boots on, scrubbing out the bathtub and getting laundry out of the drier - I do with quickly & easily - it was a struggle a month ago!
Today I woke up without aches & pains that I have coped with for years. PLUS clear head - NO FOG in my head! I feel a different person, sleep improved, jump to start the day, and my family notice!
I am a nurse & this regime has made a HUGE difference in my work life!

I had to write and say Thank You from Canada!
Rating
Review by Angela J. / (Posted on 12/12/2016)
highly recommend this product for daily use to everyone for great liver health
I was not feeling well and went to my doctor for blood work in January 2001. The results came back and my liver enzymes were extremely elevated. My doctor ordered further test including a Hepatitis panel which came back positive for the Hepatitis C virus. Needless to say I was devastated. I immediately started treatment which included Interferon shots, Ribivirin and the Livatone Plus formulation. Within several months of treatment and using this product my liver enzymes were normal. I have been taking the Livatone Plus formulation since then and I will continue to use this life saving product because the results are fantastic. I highly recommend this product for daily use to everyone for great liver health.
Rating
Review by Scott / (Posted on 12/12/2016)
enzymes back to normal
My liver enzymes have returned to normal....I've been taking this product for several years....my doc remains astonished! Thanks!

Disclaimer: Liverdoctor.com does not imply any medical claims from this review.
Rating
Review by Walt / (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Thankful for Dr. Cabot
December 7, 2016

A few years ago I began to have occasional upper abdominal pain. I suspected a possible problem with my gallbladder because of where the pain was located (upper right quadrant of my abdomen) and it occurred usually after eating a high fat meal.
After consulting my family doctor I was sent for tests which all came back clear. A few months later I had a severe abdominal attack with all the common symptoms of a gallbladder attack. Again I went to my doctor and had more tests done which again all came back clear with no evidence of a problem.
I became very frustrated and with the possibility of another attack happening at any time I was VERY anxious. Because my doctor had no evidence of a problem I was not referred to any specialists. I was frantic to find a solution to my problem. I scoured the internet for something that might help me. That is when I discovered Dr. Sandra Cabot's books; "Save your Gallbladder Naturally and what to do if you've already lost it" and "The Liver Cleansing Diet"
I began to follow Dr. Cabot's nutritional advise along with taking her Livatone and Livatone Plus supplements. That was almost 1 year ago. Since then I have improved my overall health significantly. Most importantly I have less anxiety, depression and I have lost over 60 pounds! I feel healthier than I have since I was in my 20's.
I eventually had to have my gallbladder removed because a HIDA scan and subsequent ultrasound discovered fast growing polyps.
My little gallbladder was too sick to save but I am still following Dr. Cabot's recommendations in relation to nutrition. I am also still taking Livatone and Livatone Plus but have also added Ox Bile tablets which she recommends after you've had a cholecystectomy.
Believe it or not I am thankful for having gone through the negative experiences with my gallbladder because if I hadn't I never would have discovered Dr. Cabot's books.
The nutritional information and the information about supplements found in her books is not just for people with specific or serious health issues, it is for everyone!
I highly recommend her books for anyone who wants a sound, positive health strategy.
Bless you Dr. Cabot, you have improved my life more than I can say.

Thank you!
Rachel


Disclaimer: Liverdoctor.com does not imply any medical claims from this review
Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Very happy with Livatone plus
My husband has been taking these pills for almost three years. He had a fatty liver and his enzines numbers where high. After a few months they are normal. He feels better and lose weight. I have been taking for 3 months and my numbers are improved. I did not have a fatty liver. I decided to start taking them after seeing the improvement in my husband.
Rating
Review by Connie / (Posted on 12/10/2016)
I get the biweekly news letter
The articles in the news letters each week are so helpful to me and I pass along the information to family members which in turn helps them too. Thanks for being there for me and my liver/gallbladder issues.
Rating
Review by Marleen C / (Posted on 10/18/2016)
Heard through my sister who lives in Queensland.
Fantastic. I sent an email enquiry and Kylie McCarthy sent such a detailed explanation of what was happening and what to take. I wouldn't have known what to order otherwise. Excellent customer service which is so helpful when trying to get help.
Rating
Review by Samantha I / (Posted on 10/18/2016)
Life saver
A friend of mine referred me to the site. This has saved my health. Thank you for the recipes and news letters that help me stay on track!
Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 10/13/2016)
Very Satisfied
Went to the Dr and was diagnosed with a fatty liver. I have to admit I am not a huge fan of ordering things online for my health but I was pleasantly surprised with this product and the help I received in ordering was amazing. The woman who assisted me with finding the right product for me was very knowledgeable and pointed me in the right direction. I have been taking this product faithfully and am seeing great results after only a short period of time.
Rating
Review by Arlene Johnson / (Posted on 10/6/2016)

Disclaimer: Liverdoctor.com does not imply any medical claims from this review.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Livatone Plus 240 Capsules

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Contact Us

THESE STATEMENTS HAVE NOT BEEN EVALUATED BY THE FDA AND ARE NOT INTENDED TO DIAGNOSE, TREAT OR CURE ANY DISEASES.