Welcome to Liver Doctor!

Synd X Protein Powder 400g

Synd X Protein Powder 400g
$30.00
Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Awesome Protein Powder
I love this powder. It dissolves easily just by shaking it and tastes great with no lumps. Keeps me from getting hungry all morning.
Rating
Review by Leigh / (Posted on 2/10/2017)
Taste great low sugar
Taste great low sugar high protein product compared to many protein beverages I have reviewed . Most other brands tastes horrible
Rating
Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 12/14/2016)
Satisfying protein
I love the Synd X protein powder. It dissolves easily, tastes great and keeps me satisfied until lunch!
Rating
Review by Leigh / (Posted on 12/13/2016)
Great Meal Replacement
I love this product I use it in a smoothie as a meal replacement for my breakfast and I dont need to eat till lunchtime.
Rating
Review by Chrissy / (Posted on 10/6/2016)
Great Tasting
great tasting which is really helpful when trying to lose weight the right way
Rating
Review by Tatiyana / (Posted on 10/6/2016)
Great product
Mixes thoroughly and has a pleasing flavor. Not too sweet.
Rating
Review by Maria / (Posted on 7/10/2016)
overall LOVE THE PRODUCT, GOOD TASTE AND VERY FILLING.
I love the product and yes, I have lost weight and feel great.
Rating
Review by ARMIDA / (Posted on 4/2/2016)
Takes daily no results.
I have not seen any results from this product.
Rating
Review by Evelyn.W / (Posted on 1/18/2016)
Excellent
Very good tasting - not sure if it has helped me lose any weight
Rating
Review by Diane.M / (Posted on 1/18/2016)
Good product, need more flavors
I like the Synd -X compared to other shakes that taste Chalky
Rating
Review by Rosie.B / (Posted on 1/17/2016)

Disclaimer: Liverdoctor.com does not imply any medical claims from this review.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Synd X Protein Powder 400g

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Contact Us

THESE STATEMENTS HAVE NOT BEEN EVALUATED BY THE FDA AND ARE NOT INTENDED TO DIAGNOSE, TREAT OR CURE ANY DISEASES.